UNILAG Foundation Studies 2017/2018 Academic Calendar

Filed in School News, Uncategorized by on September 19, 2017 0 Comments

UNILAG Foundation Studies 2017/2018 Academic Calendar | Schedule

UNILAG Foundation Studies 2017/2018 Academic Calendar… However, this is to inform the general public that the management of University of Lagos (UNILAG) has released the UNILAG Foundation Studies 2017/2018 Academic Calendar for 2017/2018 academic session. As a matter of fact, questions have been coming up, pertaining the UNILAG Foundation Studies 2017/2018 Academic Calendar such a: Is UNILAG Foundation Studies 2017/2018 Academic Calendar out? What is the resumption date, as stated in the UNILAG Foundation Studies 2017/2018 Academic Calendar? And also, when will UNILAG Foundation Studies 2017/2018 Academic Calendar UNILAG Foundation Studies 2017/2018 Academic Calendar be out?  However, in this post, all you need to know about the UNILAG Foundation Studies 2017/2018 Academic Calendar is given below. Interestingly, See below for more details on UNILAG Foundation Studies 2017/2018 Academic Calendar:

UNILAG Foundation Studies 2017/2018 Academic Calendar

UNILAG Foundation Studies 2017/2018 Academic Calendar

As a matter of fact, the UNILAG Foundation Studies 2017/2018 Academic Calendar is given below. Moreover, go through it carefully, so that you will be able to get all you need to know pertaining the UNILAG Foundation Studies 2017/2018 Academic Calendar.

The details of the calendar are as stated below;

FIRST SEMESTER

Firstly, Monday, 28th August, 2017 – Friday 20th October 2017 (8 weeks of lecture)
Secondly, Monday, 23rd October, 2017 – 27th October, 2017: (First In-Course Assessment)
Monday, 30th October, 2017 – Friday, 8th December, 2017: (6 weeks of lecture)
Saturday, 9th December 2017 – Saturday 16th December, 2017: (First Semester Examination)
Monday, 18th December, 2017 – Friday, 5th January, 2018: (Christmas/ New year Break)

SECOND SEMESTER

Firstly, Monday, 8th January, 2018 – Friday, 9th March, 2018: (10 weeks of Lecture)
Secondly, Monday, 12th March, 2018 – Friday, 16th March, 2018: 2nd In-course Assessment
Thirdly, Monday, 17th March, 2018 – Friday 4th May, 2018: (6 weeks of Lecture)
Monday 7th May, 2018 – Friday 11th May, 2018: (Revision week/Lecture free week)
Saturday, 12th May, 2018 – Saturday, 19th May, 2018: (Mock Examination)
Monday,21st May, 2018 – Friday, 1st June 2018: (Revision Week)
Monday, 4th June, 2018 – Saturday, 16th June, 2018 – JUPEB Final Examinations

Please, kindly hesitate not to always like our page and also, share this information to your friends as it could be also helpful to them. 

WARNING! Neglect any call from this website, asking you to pay money for any form of assistance either for this or any other job advert posted here. Available Job News Team is not in any job contract with any Government agency or an individual organisation.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.